Gia Ventures, LLC


Real Estate Investment Company

(210) 862-5126




Vortex Realty, LLC

2241 NW Military HW #309

San Antonio, TX 78213

210-862-5126





Buying, selling, rehabbing or building your new home is challenging.  Gia Ventures is committed to assisting our clients by providing excellent resources to aide you every step of the way.

Please note though we and our clients have utilized the services and products of these Vendors, we cannot guarantee you the

same experience.






Sticky Note Corner

iberia bank logo.png

Mortgage Lenders

 

Iberia Bank Mortgage

Marsha Neimeier marsha.neimeier@iberiabankmortgage.com


 


Sticky Note Corner

Title Companies

 

Key Title Group

Laura Solis, Escrow Officer (210) 858-0688  laura.s@keytitle.com


Stewart Title

Vicki Roark, Escrow Officer (210) 774-2020  vicki.roark@stewart.com


Sticky Note Corner

New Home Construction

 

Japhet Builders

Kimberly Kiker  (210) 393-1258(210) 393-1258   Kimberly@japhetbuilders.com


Chesmar Homes

Staci Budnik (210) 379-5050(210) 379-5050  Staci.Budnik@chesmar.com


Perry Homes

Tracy Ross  (210) 410-7321(210) 410-7321   Tracy.ross@perryhomes.com


McMillin TEXAS HOMES

Laurie Gomez  (210)0490-1798 x322   lgomez@mcmillintx.com


Sticky Note Corner

SRC.png

Retail/Office Construction

& Buildout


SRC Services Inc.

Amy Shanks  (956) 433-5492(956) 433-5492   amys@srcservicesinc.net

www.srcservicesinc.net


© 2012  All rights reserved. Gia Ventures, LLC. 
Web Development Plymouth by Stonebreakers Design

Check mail